All Products

Clear heart ring with white band

In Stock: 1

Add:

Model: R38
Price: £5.00

Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Clear heart ring with a white band.
Cobalt blue shard earrings

In Stock: 1

Add:

Model: E115
Price: £5.00

Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2016
Cobalt blue shard earrings.
Coloured Bead Mats

In Stock: 10

Add:

Model: CK11
Price: £1.50

Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Bead mats for jewellery making.
Complete jewellery making kit

In Stock: 10

Add:

Model: CK10
Price: £20.00

Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Choose any three jewellery kits from Rainbowcrafts and add pliers and a beading mat. Comes in a pretty bag.
Dark blue oval earrings

In Stock: 1

Add:

Model: E162
Price: £5.00

Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Dark blue oval earrings.
Diamond shaped hematite necklace

In Stock: 1

Add:

Model: SN33
Price: £10.00

Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Diamond shaped hematite necklace.
Double diamond necklace

In Stock: 1

Add:

Model: SN25
Price: £10.00

Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Double diamond necklace.
Elasticated bracelet kit

In Stock: 9

Add:

Model: CK1
Price: £10.00

Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Enough beads to make five elasticated bracelets with charms/letters to spell out your name. The kit comes with full instructions.  
Elasticated bracelet with large flower detail

In Stock: 1

Add:

Model: B80
Price: £8.00

Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
Elasticated bracelet with large flower detail.
Elongated silver heart earrings

In Stock: 1

Add:

Model: E11
Price: £5.00

Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Elongated silver heart earrings.
Your IP Address is: 54.226.36.60
Copyright © 2018 Rainbowcrafts. Powered by Zen Cart